Skip to content
We're currently testing our brand new rewards scheme - please let us know if you have any feedback.
We're currently testing our brand new rewards scheme - please let us know if you have any feedback.


Barcode 0191404116616
Original price $54.99 - Original price $54.99
Original price
$54.99 - $54.99
Current price $54.99

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days.

Release Date: 05/11/2021

Sub Genre: Indie/Alternative

Further Details

Radiohead announces KID A MNESIA, a multiple format triple-album release marking the 21st anniversary of Kid A and Amnesiac, out November 5th via XL Recordings.

KID A MNESIA collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard "If You Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around.”


Kid A                                                                                         


1.            Everything In Its Right Place                         

2.            Kid A                                                           

3.            The National Anthem                        

4.            How To Disappear Completely                    

5.            Treefingers                                                 



1.            Optimistic                                                  

2.            In Limbo                                                       

3.            Idioteque                                                   

4.            Morning Bell                                                        

5.            Motion Picture Soundtrack                    




1.            Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box                  

2.            Pyramid Song                                                        

3.            Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors                         

4.            You And Whose Army?                 

5.            I Might Be Wrong            



1.            Knives Out                           

2.            Morning Bell/Amnesiac                

3.            Dollars and Cents                         

4.            Hunting Bears                         

5.            Like Spinning Plates        

6.            Life In A Glasshouse                    



Kid Amnesiae                               


1.            Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)

2.            Untitled v1                            

3.            Fog (Again Again Version)                      

4.            If You Say the Word                        

5.            Follow Me Around                        



1.            Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)         

2.            Untitled v2                            

3.            The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)   

4.            Pyramid Strings                       

5.            Alt. Fast Track                         

6.            Untitled v3                            

7.            How to Disappear into Strings   

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1 Everything in Its Right Place
2 Kid A
3 The National Anthem
4 How to Disappear Completely
5 Treefingers
6 Optimistic
7 In Limbo
8 Idioteque
9 Morning Bell
10 Motion Picture Soundtrack
Disc 2
1 Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
2 Pyramid Song
3 Pulk/pull Revolving Doors
4 You and Whose Army?
5 I Might Be Wrong
6 Knives Out
7 Morning Bell/Amnesiac
8 Dollars & Cents
9 Hunting Bears
10 Like Spinning Plates
11 Life in a Glasshouse
Disc 3
1 Like Spinning Plates ('Why Us?' Version)
2 Untitled V1
3 Fog (Again Again Version)
4 If You Say the Word
5 Follow Me Around
6 Pulk/pull ('True Love Waits' Version)
7 Untitled V2
8 The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
9 Pyramid Strings
10 Alt. Fast Track
11 Untitled V3
12 How to Disappear Into Strings