Skip to content


Barcode 0191404093627

Original price $13.99 - Original price $13.99
Original price
$13.99 - $13.99
Current price $13.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 26/10/2018

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original Score
Composer: Thom Yorke
Label: XL
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 80.15 minutes

Soundtrack album by Thom Yorke for the horror film Suspiria. This is Thom Yorke's first feature film soundtrack and the track 'Suspirium' was short listed for the 2019 Academy Award for Best Original Song.

Track Listing:
1-1 A Storm That Took Everything
1-2 The Hooks
1-3 Suspirium
1-4 Belongings Thrown in a River
1-5 Has Ended
1-6 Klemperer Walks
1-7 Open Again
1-8 Sabbath Incantation
1-9 The Inevitable Pull
1-10 Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
1-11 The Conjuring of Anke
1-12 A Light Green
1-13 Unmade
1-14 The Jumps
2-1 Volk
2-2 The Universe Is Indifferent
2-3 The Balance of Things
2-4 A Soft Hand Across Your Face
2-5 Suspirium Finale
2-6 A Choir of One
2-7 Synthesizer Speaks
2-8 The Room of Compartments
2-9 An Audition
2-10 Voiceless Terror
2-11 The Epilogue