Skip to content


black midi
Barcode 0191402007312

Original price £22.08 - Original price £22.08
Original price
£22.08 - £22.08
Current price £22.08

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/06/2019

Edition: 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Noise Rock
Producer: Dan Carey
Label: Rough Trade
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 43.10 minutes

Debut studio album by the London-based math-punk group. The album was produced by Dan Carey and is scratchy, intense and discordant.

Special Features: Includes a digital download code.
Track Listing:
1: 953
2: Speedway
3: Reggae
4: Near DT, MI
5: Western
6: Of Schlagenheim
7: Bmbmbm
8: Years Ago
9: Ducter