Skip to content

I Am Easy to Find

The National
Barcode 0191400015418

Original price £33.24 - Original price £33.24
Original price
£33.24 - £33.24
Current price £33.24

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 17/05/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 2

'I Am Easy to Find' is the band's eighth studio album and the follow-up to 2017's Grammy-award winning release 'Sleep Well Beast'. A companion short film with the same name will also be released with music by The National and inspired by the album.

Track Listing:
1: You Had Your Soul With You
2: Quiet Light
3: Roman Holiday
4: Oblivions
5: The Pull of You
6: Hey Rosey
7: I Am Easy to Find
8: Her Father in the Pool
9: Where Is Her Head
10: Not in Kansas
11: So Far So Fast
12: Dust Swirls in Strange Light
13: Hairpin Turns
14: Rylan
15: Underwater
16: Light Years