Skip to content

Small Mercies

Barcode 0191400014114

Original price £22.08 - Original price £22.08
Original price
£22.08 - £22.08
Current price £22.08

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 07/06/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1

Although love lives at the heart of the BRIT School graduate's second album, it has little to do with romance. 'Small Mercies' is absolutely not a heartbreak record, nor is it a celebration of new love but is a series of poetic examinations of love across the experiential spectrum, from the micro (self-love) to the macro (devotional faith-inspired love, love for this planet), set to a soundtrack that mixes electronic pop and grungy guitar rock with aplomb.

Track Listing:
1: Andean Condor
2: Bitch
3: Disgrace
4: Small Mercies
5: Peanuts Grow Underground
6: Funsize
7: Dirt Interlude Pt. 1
8: Mary Magdalene
9: Hysterical
10: Eruption 24
11: Dirt Interlude Pt. 2
12: Duck Out
13: Blowfish