Skip to content


Barcode 0191400012127

Original price £10.76 - Original price £10.76
Original price
£10.76 - £10.76
Current price £10.76

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/02/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1

Zach Condon, the mastermind behind Beirut, releases his fifth studio album, 'Gallipoli'. The 12-track album started life in the winter of 2016, with Condon returning to his old Farfisa organ, the same one used to write the first two Beirut albums. After settling in the studio, in rural Puglia, southern Italy, Condon began to rediscover the old joys of music as a visceral experience which became the founding principle for 'Gallipoli'.

Track Listing:
1: When I Die
2: Gallipoli
3: Varieties of Exile
4: On Mainau Island
5: I Giardini
6: Gauze Für Zah
7: Corfu
8: Landslide
9: Family Curse
10: Light in the Atoll
11: We Never Lived Here
12: Fin