Skip to content


Aldous Harding
Barcode 0191400010222

Original price £9.00 - Original price £9.00
Original price
£9.00 - £9.00
Current price £9.00

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 26/04/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: 4AD
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 40.32 minutes

From the bold strokes of opening track 'Fixture Picture', there is an overriding sense of an artist confident in their work, with contributions from Huw Evans (H. Hawkline), Stephen Black (Sweet Baboo), drummer Gwion Llewelyn and violinist Clare Mactaggart broadening and complimenting Harding's rich and timeless songwriting.

Track Listing:
1: Fixture Picture
2: Designer
3: Zoo Eyes
4: Treasure
5: The Barrel
6: Damn
7: Weight of the Planets
8: Heaven Is Empty
9: Pilot