Skip to content

I Love Ibiza

Various Artists
Barcode 0190758632025

Sold out
Original price £9.71 - Original price £9.71
Original price
£9.71 - £9.71
Current price £9.71

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 15/06/2018

Edition: Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Compilation
Label: Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs: 3

Track Listing:
1-1 Needin' U (I Needed U) [feat. Juliet Roberts] (Radio Edit)
1-2 Show Me Love (Radio Mix)
1-3 Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
1-4 Turn Around (Radio Edit)
1-5 Big Love (Eat Me Edit)
1-6 You Don't Know Me (Radio Edit)
1-7 Free (Radio Edit)
1-8 Finally (7" Choice Mix)
1-9 Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)
1-10 Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) [M&S Radio Version]
1-11 Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
1-12 Plastic Dreams (Radio Edit)
1-13 Passion (Naked Mix)
1-14 Where Love Lives (Original 7" Radio Edit)
1-15 Ultra Flava
1-16 Magic Carpet Ride 07' (Radio Edit)
1-17 Want Love (Radio Edit)
1-18 Pasilda
1-19 Guitarra G (Radio Edit)
1-20 Sunday Shoutin'
2-1 Touch Me (Radio Edit) [feat. Cassandra]
2-2 You're Not Alone (Radio Edit)
2-3 Salt Water
2-4 Children (Radio Edit)
2-5 On the Beach (CRW Radio Edit)
2-6 9pm (Till I Come)
2-7 Cafe Del Mar (Three N One Radio Mix)
2-8 Seven Days and One Week (Radio Mix)
2-9 For an Angel 2009 (Radio Mix '09)
2-10 Carte Blanche (UK Edit)
2-11 Greece 2000 (Radio Edit)
2-12 Silence (DJ Tiesto's in Search of Sunrise Remix Edit) [feat. Sarah McLachlan]
2-13 Barber's Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) (Radio Edit)
2-14 Higher State of Conciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Mix)
2-15 Born Slippy (Nuxx) [radio Edit]
2-16 Insomnia (Monster Mix) [radio Edit]
2-17 Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
2-18 Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix)
2-19 Beachball
2-20 Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit)
3-1 Chime
3-2 American Dream (Radio Edit)
3-3 Finally (Original Radio Edit)
3-4 Another Chance (Radio Edit)
3-5 Lazy (Feat. David Byrne)
3-6 The Cure & the Cause (Feat. Tracey K)
3-7 Blackwater (Strings Vocal Mix) [feat. Ann Saunderson]
3-8 Right On! (Instrumental Radio Edit)
3-9 It's Yours (Distant Music Mix Edit) [feat. E-Man]
3-10 Offshore
3-11 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (2006 Digital Remaster)
3-12 Hayling (Radio Edit)
3-13 My Friend (Radio Edit)
3-14 Eple
3-15 Sunworshipper
3-16 In the Waiting Line
3-17 You Wish
3-18 Sweet Harmony
3-19 Swollen (Radio Edit) [feat. Zoe Johnston]
3-20 Gorecki