Skip to content

Elvis Presley: The Searcher

Elvis Presley
Barcode 0190758117324

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/04/2018

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original Soundtrack
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1

Includes 18 essential Elvis Presley hits, powerful performances, and rare alternative versions of songs at the musical core of the groundbreaking three-hour two-part film which focuses on the development of Elvis' spellbinding artistry, from his early blues and country roots and influences through his seismic contributions to popular culture to his 1976 recording sessions at the Jungle Room in Graceland.

Track Listing:
1: Trouble/Guitar Man
2: My Baby Left Me
3: That's All Right
4: Baby, Let's Play House
5: Heartbreak Hotel
6: Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
7: Hound Dog
8: Crawfish
9: Mona Lisa
10: Milky White Way
11: Like a Baby
12: Are You Lonesome Tonight?
13: It's Now Or Never
14: Tomorrow Is a Long Time
15: Suspicious Minds
16: Separate Ways
17: Hurt (With Myrna Smith, Kathy Westmoreland & J.D. Sumner and the Stamps)
18: If I Can Dream