Skip to content


Barcode 0190758011417

Sold out
Original price £20.50 - Original price £20.50
Original price
£20.50 - £20.50
Current price £20.50

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 30/10/2020

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: AOR
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1

Sixth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in 1986. It was their first album to feature Joseph Williams on lead vocals and features the singles 'I'll Be Over You' and 'Without Your Love'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Till the End
1-2 We Can Make It Tonight
1-3 Without Your Love
1-4 Can't Stand It Any Longer
1-5 I'll Be Over You
1-6 Fahrenheit
1-7 Somewhere Tonight
1-8 Could This Be Love
1-9 Lea
1-10 Don't Stop Me Now