Skip to content


Deep Purple
Barcode 0190295565091

Original price $34.99 - Original price $34.99
Original price
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 23/11/2018

Edition: 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl Colour: Purple coloured vinyl.
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Rhino
Number of Discs: 1

Often considered one of the more adventurous and prog-rock leaning efforts from Deep Purple's catalogue, 'Fireball' truly rewarded the band's huge fan base with some very solid artistry and memorable tunes. The classic Mark II line up featuring Ian Gilan, Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Paice, Roger Glover and Jon Lord were on board for this platinum album, which also netted the band one of their biggest hits with 'Strange Kind of Woman'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Fireball
1-2 No No No
1-3 Demon's Eye
1-4 Anyone's Daughter
1-5 The Mule
1-6 Fools
1-7 No One Came