Skip to content

Visions of Bodies Being Burned

Barcode 0098787133127

Original price £18.13 - Original price £18.13
Original price
£18.13 - £18.13
Current price £18.13

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 23/10/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Sub-Genre: Experimental
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 1

Last Halloween, Los Angeles experimental rap mainstays clipping. ended their three-year silence with the horrorcore-inspired album 'There Existed an Addiction to Blood'. This October, rapper Daveed Diggs, and producers Jonathan Snipes and William Hutson return with an even higher body count, more elaborate kills, and monsters that just won't stay dead. 'Visions of Bodies Being Burned' is less a sequel than it is the second half of a planned diptych.

Track Listing:
1: Intro
2: Say the Name
3: Wytchboard (Interlude)
4: '96 Neve Campbell (Feat. Cam & China)
5: Something Underneath
6: Make Them Dead
7: She Bad
8: Invocation (Interlude) [with Greg Stuart]
9: Pain Everyday (With Michael Esposito)
10: Check the Lock
11: Looking Like Meat (Feat. Ho99o9)
12: Drove (Interlude)
13: Eaten Alive (With Jeff Parker & Ted Byrnes)
14: Body for the Pile (With Sickness)
15: Enlacing
16: Secret Piece