Skip to content

Close It Quietly

Frankie Cosmos
Barcode 0098787132021

Original price £6.70 - Original price £6.70
Original price
£6.70 - £6.70
Current price £6.70

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 1

'Close It Quietly' takes the trademark Frankie Cosmos micro-universe and upends it, spilling outwards into a swirl of referentiality that's a marked departure from earlier releases, imagining and reimagining motifs and sounds throughout the album. FC's fourth studio release is a manifestation of the band's collaborative spirit.

Track Listing:
1: Moonsea
2: Cosmic Shop
3: 41st
4: So Blue
5: A Joke
6: Rings (On a Tree)
7: Actin' Weird
8: Windows
9: Never Would
10: Self-destruct
11: Wannago
12: I'm It
13: Trunk of a Tree
14: Last Season's Textures
15: Even Though I Knew
16: UFO
17: Marbles
18: Did You Find
19: A Hit
20: With Great Purpose
21: This Swirling