Skip to content

The Rick and Morty Soundtrack

Rick & Morty
Barcode 0098787126525

Original price £5.45 - Original price £5.45
Original price
£5.45 - £5.45
Current price £5.45

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 28/09/2018

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original TV Soundtrack
Composer: Ryan Elder
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 1

Rick and Morty is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe. This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty. All formats feature original and exclusive artwork, 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first three seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

Track Listing:
1: Rick and Morty Theme
2: Jerry's Rick
3: The Small Intestine Song
4: The Flu Hatin' Rap
5: African Dream Pop
6: Look On Down from the Bridge
7: The Rick Dance
8: Goodbye Moonmen
9: Summer and Tinkles
10: Do You Feel It
11: Unity Says Goodbye
12: Get Schwifty (C-131)
13: Raised Up (C-131)
14: Stab Him in the Throat - Clipping
15: Help Me I'm Gonna Die
16: Let Me Out
17: Memories
18: Stuttering Light
19: Alien Jazz Rap
20: For the Damaged Coda
21: Fathers and Daughters
22: Seal My Fate
23: Terryfold
24: Tales from the Citadel
25: Rick and Morty Score Medley
26: Human Music