Skip to content

Rehab Doll

Green River
Barcode 0098787126211

Original price £36.93 - Original price £36.93
Original price
£36.93 - £36.93
Current price £36.93

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 25/01/2019

Edition: Deluxe 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Grunge
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 2

'Rehab Doll' bridges the gap between the taut, punky energy of 'Dry As a Bone' and the bigger drums and thicker riffs that were coming to dominate rock in the late '80s. This deluxe edition includes a version of 'Swallow My Pride' recorded to 8-track at Endino's Reciprocal Recording, which features a more accurate depiction of how the band sounded when they played live.

Track Listing:
1: Forever Means
2: Rehab Doll
3: Swallow My Pride
4: Together We'll Never
5: Smiling and Dyin'
6: Porkfist
7: Take a Dive
8: One More Stitch
9: Hangin' Tree (Rehab Recovery)
10: Rehab Doll (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
11: Swallow My Pride (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
12: Together We'll Never (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
13: Smilin' and Dyin' (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
14: Porkfist (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
15: Take a Dive (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
16: Somebody (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)
17: Queen Bitch (Reciprocal 8-track Demo)