Skip to content


Porter Ray
Barcode 0098787118810

Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price
$48.99 - $48.99
Current price $48.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 10/03/2017

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Sub-Genre: Rap
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1-1 Waves (Feat. Aslan T. Rife)
1-2 East Seattle
1-3 Bulletproof Windows (Feat. Nate Jack and Thad)
1-4 Past Life (Feat. Cashtro and Black)
1-5 Everybody (Interlude) [feat. Fly Guy Dai]
1-6 The Mirror Between Us (Feat. JD and JusMoni)
1-7 Sacred Geometry (Feat. Cashtro and the Palaceer)
1-8 Arithmetic (Feat. Infinite and Stas THEE Boss)
1-9 Navi Truck
1-10 Lightro (Looking for the Light) [feat. Stas THEE Boss]
1-11 Dissolving in a Daydream
1-12 My Mother's Words (Feat. Debra Sullivan)
1-13 Beautiful (Feat. Aslan T. Rife)
1-14 Sacred Geometry (Feat. The Palaceer and Cashtro) [Constellation Mix]
1-15 Vanilla Coke
1-16 Sacred Geometry (Instrumental)
1-17 Brothers (Instrumental)
1-18 Arithmatic (Instrumental)