Skip to content

Inside In / Inside Out

The Kooks
Barcode 0094635072426

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 23/01/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Tony Hoffer
Label: Virgin Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 40.50 minutes

'Inside In/Inside Out' is the debut studio album by the British indie rock band The Kooks. It was originally released in January 2006. It contains the singles, 'Eddie's Gun', 'Sofa Song', 'You Don't Love Me', 'Naive', 'She Moves in Her Own Way', and 'Ooh La'. The album was produced by Tony Hoffer.

Track Listing:
1: Seaside
2: See the World
3: Sofa Song
4: Eddie's Gun
5: Ooh La
6: You Don't Love Me
7: She Moves in Her Own Way
8: Matchbox
9: Naive
10: I Want You
11: If Only
12: Jackie Big Tits
13: Time Awaits
14: Got No Love