Skip to content

Crazy Love

Michael Bublé
Barcode 0093624962779

Original price £4.02 - Original price £4.02
Original price
£4.02 - £4.02
Current price £4.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 18/10/2010

Edition: Hollywood Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Humberto Gatica, David Foster, Bob Rock
Label: Warner Bros Records
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 82.17 minutes

Fourth studio release from the Canadian crooner. Produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, the album contains a cover version of Van Morrison's 'Crazy Love' and features collaborations with Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings. This edition includes a bonus disc featuring all new material and several live tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Cry Me a River
2: All of Me
3: Georgia On My Mind
4: Crazy Love
5: Haven't Met You Yet
6: All I Do Is Dream of You
7: Hold On
8: Heartache Tonight
9: You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10: Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (Feat. Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings)
11: At This Moment
12: Stardust (Feat. Naturally 7)
13: Whatever It Takes (Feat. Ron Sexsmith)
14: Some Kind of Wonderful

Disc 2
1: Hollywood
2: At This Moment
3: Haven't Met You Yet
4: End of May
5: Me & Mrs Jones
6: Twist & Shout
7: Heartache Tonight
8: Best of Me