Skip to content


Josh Groban
Barcode 0093624861027

Original price £4.42 - Original price £4.42
Original price
£4.42 - £4.42
Current price £4.42

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/12/2003

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Leo Z, David Foster, Mauro Malavasi, Eric Mouquet, Walter Afansieff
Label: Warner Bros Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 62.30 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Oceano
2: My Confession
3: Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
4: Si Volvieras a Mi
5: When You Say You Love Me
6: Per Te
7: All'improvviso Amore
8: Broken Vow
9: Caruso
10: Remember When It Rained
11: Hymne a L'amour
12: You Raise Me Up
13: Never Let Go