Skip to content

Haec Dies: Music for Easter

The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge
Barcode 0093046765521

Original price £13.57 - Original price £13.57
Original price
£13.57 - £13.57
Current price £13.57

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 04/03/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: Classical
Sub-Genre: Choral
Composer: Charles Villiers Stanford, Samuel Sebastian Wesley, Giovanni Bassano, John Taverner, Ralph Vaughan Williams, William Byrd, Patrick Hadley, Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina, Jean L'Heritier, Orlande de Lassus, Samuel Scheidt, Sergei Rachmaninov, Michael Haller, Matthew Martin
Conductor: Graham Ross
Label: Harmonia Mundi
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 72.56 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Aurora Lucis Rutilat
2: Dum Transisset Sabbatum
3: Resurrexi
4: Surrexit Christus Hodie
5: Easter
6: Haec Dies
7: Haec Dies
8: Haec Dies
9: Victimae Paschali Laudes
10: Dic Nobis Maria
11: Terra Tremuit
12: Terra Tremuit
13: Surrexit Pastor Bonus
14: Surrexit Pastor Bonus
15: Pascha Nostrum
16: Surrexit Pastor Bonus
17: Dnes' Spaseniye
18: Blessed Be the God and Father
19: My Beloved Spake
20: Ye Choirs of New Jerusalem
21: Magnificat Octavi Toni Super 'Aurora Lucis Rutilat'