Skip to content
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now

The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

Barcode 0082839375016

Original price $36.99 - Original price $36.99
Original price
$36.99 - $36.99
Current price $36.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 30/09/2016

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Producer: Pete Smith, Sting
Label: Commercial Marketing
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41.40 minutes

Debut solo studio album by the English musician, originally released in 1985. Five singles were released from the album: 'If You Love Somebody Set Them Free', 'Fortress Around Your Heart', 'Russians', 'Moon Over Bourbon Street' and 'Love Is the Seventh Wave'.

Track Listing:
1-1 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
1-2 Love Is the Seventh Wave
1-3 Russians
1-4 Children's Crusade
1-5 Shadows in the Rain
1-6 We Work the Black Seam
1-7 Consider Me Gone
1-8 The Dream of the Blue Turtles
1-9 Moon Over Bourbon Street
1-10 Fortress Around Your Heart