Skip to content

Classic Love Songs

George Benson
Barcode 0081227981198

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/02/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Jazz
Sub-Genre: Jazz
Label: Rhino UK
Number of Discs: 1

Collection of love songs by the Grammy Award-winning American musician.

Track Listing:
1: Give Me the Night
2: Love X Love
3: Never Give Up On a Good Thing
4: Lady Love Me (One More Time)
5: Turn Your Love Around
6: Love Ballad
7: We Got the Love
8: Shiver
9: Please Don't Walk Away
10: Midnight Love Affair
11: Nature Boy
12: Livin' Inside Your Love
13: Love All the Hurt Away (Feat. Aretha Franklin)
14: Breezin'
15: This Masquerade
16: Being With You
17: In Your Eyes
18: The Greatest Love of All