Skip to content

A Fine Romance - The Love Songs

Frank Sinatra
Barcode 0081227358921

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 24/01/2003

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Vocal - Male
Label: Rhino UK
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 149 minutes

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Strangers in the Night
2: Somethin' Stupid
3: Let's Fall in Love
4: I've Got a Crush On You
5: Something
6: Night and Day
7: The Way You Look Tonight
8: I Get a Kick Out of You
9: Moon River
10: Come Fly With Me
11: Come Rain Or Come Shine
12: Love's Been Good to Me
13: Misty
14: More (Theme from Mondo Cane)
15: You and the Night and the Music
16: September Song
17: Cycles
18: Best Is Yet to Come
19: East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
20: You'd Be So Easy to Love
21: When Somebody Loves You
22: I Love You
23: Gentle On My Mind
24: It Had to Be You
25: Let's Face the Music and Dance

Disc 2
1: A Fine Romance
2: I've Got You Under My Skin
3: Have You Met Miss Jones?
4: Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
5: My Funny Valentine
6: What Is This Thing Called Love?
7: Bewitched
8: Call Me Irresponsible
9: I'm Beginning to See the Light
10: The Very Thought of You
11: Summer Wind
12: Like Someone in Love
13: Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
14: Desafinado
15: Wave
16: Watch What Happens
17: I Have Dreamed
18: I Only Have Eyes for You
19: Love Walked In
20: It's Always You
21: They Can't Take That Away from Me
22: The Look of Love
23: Call Me
24: It Was a Very Good Year
25: All the Way