Skip to content

The Very Best Of Matt Monroe

Matt Monro
Barcode 0077779844029

Original price £4.02 - Original price £4.02
Original price
£4.02 - £4.02
Current price £4.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 24/02/1992

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Vocal - Male
Producer: George Martin
Label: EMI Music UK
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 58.20 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Born Free
2: Softly As I Leave You
3: From Russia With Love
4: On Days Like These
5: Walk Away
6: Around the World
7: My Love and Devotion
8: Michelle
9: On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
10: Somewhere (Feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
11: The Impossible Dream
12: Gonna Build a Mountain
13: Who Can I Turn To
14: Portrait of My Love
15: Speak Softly Love
16: My Kind of Girl
17: For Mama
18: Yesterday
19: This Time
20: We're Gonna Change the World