Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.


Sturgill Simpson
Barcode 0075678651496

Sold out
Original price £51.08 - Original price £51.08
Original price
£51.08 - £51.08
Current price £51.08

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 27/09/2019

Edition: 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl Colour: Red coloured vinyl
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country-Rock
Label: Elektra
Number of Discs: 1

Fourth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album's release is accompanied by an original Netflix dystopian anime film 'Sturgill Simpson Presents Sound and Fury', written and produced by Simpson with Japanese director Junpei Mizusaki of the animation studio Kamikaze Douga.

Track Listing:
1-1 Ronin
1-2 Remember to Breathe
1-3 Sing Along
1-4 A Good Look
1-5 Make Art Not Friends
1-6 Best Clockmaker On Mars
1-7 All Said and Done
1-8 Last Man Standing
1-9 Mercury in Retrograde
1-10 Fastest Horse in Town