Skip to content


Destroy Destroy Destroy
Barcode 0039841471120

Original price £10.30 - Original price £10.30
Original price
£10.30 - £10.30
Current price £10.30

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/03/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Metal Blade
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Second Coming
2: Battle Upon the Arctic Plains
3: Beyond the Scorpion Gate
4: Realm of Ancient Shadows
5: Born of Thunder
6: To Die Without Honour
7: Winged Panther
8: Wretched Forrest
9: Berserker's Field of Whores
10: Agents of Hypocrisy
11: Return of the Geishmal Undead
12: Battle Slut Drinking Song