Skip to content

Fringe: Season 4

Barcode 0030206717228

Sold out
Original price £13.60 - Original price £13.60
Original price
£13.60 - £13.60
Current price £13.60

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 30/10/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original TV Soundtrack
Composer: Chris Tilton
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 78.23 minutes

Track Listing:
1-1 The Skill of the Chase
1-2 A Protest in September
1-3 Born Again Fishin'
1-4 Where the Son Doesn't Shine
1-5 Don't Follow the Money
1-6 Shut Your Worm Hole
1-7 Enemy of My Enemy
1-8 The House of Forgotten Dreams
1-9 The End of All Things
1-10 Together Again for the Very First Time
1-11 Funeral While It Lasted
1-12 To Betray Or Not to Betray
1-13 The Future Is How
1-14 Letters of Transit
1-15 The Satanic Observers
1-16 The Sacrificial Stance
1-17 What's the Etta With You?
1-18 The Singularity Is Upon Us
1-19 From One Universe to Another
1-20 Shining a Satellite On the Problem
1-21 Don't Cross the Beams
1-22 Telekinetic Energy
1-23 Kicking Some Astrid
1-24 Brave New World
1-25 The Time Traveler's Strife
1-26 Support of Call
1-27 Biblical Distortions
1-28 Regeneration X
1-29 The Nine Lives of Olivia Dunham
1-30 Henrietta