Skip to content

The Commitments

The Commitments
Barcode 0008811028626

Original price £5.54 - Original price £5.54
Original price
£5.54 - £5.54
Current price £5.54

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 05/01/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original Soundtrack
Producer: Paul Bushnell, Alan Parker
Label: Island Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 46.50 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Mustang Sally
2: Take Me to the River
3: Chain of Fools
4: The Dark End of the Street
5: Destination Anywhere
6: I Can't Stand the Rain
7: Try a Little Tenderness
8: Treat Her Right
9: Do Right Woman Do Right Man
10: Mr. Pitiful
11: I Never Loved a Man
12: In the Midnight Hour
13: Bye Bye Baby
14: Slip Away