Skip to content
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45
Get 45% Off Selected Arrow Film - USE CODE: ARROW45

Moral Panic (Transparent Plum Coloured Vinyl)

Nothing But Thieves
Barcode 0194399893210
Original price $28.99 - Original price $28.99
Original price
$28.99 - $28.99
Current price $28.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Release Date: 22/04/2022

Edition: 12" Album
Special Features: Transparent plum coloured vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: RCA
Discs: 2

'Complete' edition of the third studio album by the English alternative rock band comprising the 11 songs from the original album (2020) with the addition of the five songs from the band's 'Moral Panic II' EP (2021).

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1 Unperson
2 Futureproof
3 Is Everybody Going Crazy
4 Free If We Want It
5 Miracle, Baby
6 Impossible
7 If I Were You
8 There Was Sun
9 Can You Afford to Be an Individual?
10 Phobia
11 Before We Drift Away
12 Ce N'est Rien
13 Moral Panic
14 Real Love Song
15 This Feels Like the End
16 Your Blood
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.preorder.template.liquid