Skip to content
Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shop Pay, and all major credit cards accepted at checkout
Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shop Pay, and all major credit cards accepted at checkout

Ross Welford - Time Travelling with a Hamster (Paperback )

translation missing: en.product_price.price.original $7.99 - translation missing: en.product_price.price.original $7.99
translation missing: en.product_price.price.original
$7.99
$7.99 - $7.99
translation missing: en.product_price.price.current $7.99
Barcode 9780008156312

Further Details

Title: Time Travelling with a Hamster
Authors: Ross Welford
ISBN: 9780008156312
EAN: 9780008156312
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 2015-12-31
Pages: 400
Description: For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old.