Skip to content

A Brief Crack of Light

Barcode 5065001991080

Sold out
Original price £17.48 - Original price £17.48
Original price
£17.48 - £17.48
Current price £17.48

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 06/02/2012

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Producer: Andy Cairns, Adam Sinclair
Label: Blast Records
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1-1 Living in the Shadow of a Terrible Thing
1-2 Plague Bell
1-3 Marlow
1-4 Before You, With You, After You
1-5 The Buzzing
1-6 Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
1-7 Ghost Trio
1-8 Why Turbulance?
1-9 Stark Raving Sane
1-10 Ecclesiastes