Skip to content

Northern & Rare Soul Collector

Various Artists
Barcode 5013993983354

Sold out
Original price £15.77 - Original price £15.77
Original price
£15.77 - £15.77
Current price £15.77

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 14/10/2016

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Compilation
Label: Outta Sight
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1-1 The Magic Touch
1-2 Ooh It Hurts Me
1-3 It's Torture
1-4 You Only Live Twice
1-5 I'm Not Afraid
1-6 Hey Girl (It's a Dream I've Always Had)
1-7 Push a Little Harder
1-8 Honey Please Stay
1-9 I Wish You a World of Happiness
1-10 Baby You've Got Me
1-11 Turn Back the Hands of Time
1-12 If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)