Skip to content

All Blessed

Barcode 4050538627992

Sold out
Original price £27.87 - Original price £27.87
Original price
£27.87 - £27.87
Current price £27.87

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 23/10/2020

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Leftfield
Label: BMG Rights Management
Number of Discs: 1

Seventh studio album by the dance music act and their first since 2010's 'The Dance'. The album includes the single 'Synthesizer' and features collaborations with Nathan Bell, Suli Breaks, Gaika, Jazzie B, Damien Jurado and Caleb Femi.

Track Listing:
1-1 Poetry (Feat. Suli Breaks)
1-2 Gains (Feat. Suli Breaks)
1-3 I Need Someone (Feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
1-4 Remember (Feat. Suli Breaks & LSK)
1-5 Synthesizer (Feat. Nathan Ball)
1-6 My Town (Feat. Gaika)
1-7 What Shall I Do?
1-8 Friendship
1-9 Walkin My Shoes
1-10 All Blessed
1-11 Innadadance (Feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
1-12 Take Your Time (Feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)