Skip to content

Barton Hollow

The Civil Wars
Barcode 0886919418521

Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 05/03/2012

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Folk
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Producer: Charlie Peacock
Label: Columbia
Number of Discs: 1

Debut studio album by the American folk rock group, composed of singer-songwriters Joy Williams and John Paul White. The album debuted at #13 in the UK Albums Chart and was well received by various critics. This deluxe edition includes six bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1-1 20 Years
1-2 I've Got This Friend
1-3 C'est La Mort
1-4 To Whom It May Concern
1-5 Poison & Wine
1-6 My Father's Father
1-7 Barton Hollow
1-8 The Violet Hour
1-9 Girl With the Red Balloon
1-10 Falling
1-11 Forget Me Not
1-12 Birds of a Feather
1-13 Billie Jean
1-14 I Want You Back
1-15 Dance Me to the End of Love
1-16 You Are My Sunshine
1-17 Goodbye Girl (Acoustic)
1-18 Marionette