Skip to content


Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Barcode 0883870065511

Original price $35.99 - Original price $35.99
Original price
$35.99 - $35.99
Current price $35.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 28/05/2012

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Label: Rough Trade
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 38.03 minutes

Second studio album by the American folk rock band, led by singer Alex Ebert. The album is the follow up to the group's 2009 album 'Up from Below' and was recorded at Adios Studios, a.k.a. the Ed Shed in Ojai, California and at Studio in the Country in Louisiana.

Track Listing:
1-1 Man On Fire
1-2 That's What's Up
1-3 I Don't Wanna Pray
1-4 Mayla
1-5 Dear Believer
1-6 Child
1-7 One Love to Another
1-8 Fiya Wata
1-9 All Wash Out