Skip to content

Amplified Experiment

Barcode 0859732275473

Sold out
Original price £33.19 - Original price £33.19
Original price
£33.19 - £33.19
Current price £33.19

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 16/08/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Funk
Label: The Sleepers Recordz
Number of Discs: 1

Detroit native singer/songwriter Erika Dawn alongside her prodigy multi-talented husband Dee Rhodes are an Atlanta based electro funk/soul duo collectively known as The APX. 'Amplified Experiment' encores the duo's sound with a 2020 approach, fueled with the influence of the finest traditional '80s & '90s style funk, house, & soul.

Track Listing:
1-1 Can't Stop Us Now
1-2 All Or Nothing
1-3 F.Y.G.
1-4 You'll See Love
1-5 Magnetic
1-6 Mirror
1-7 Your Touch
1-8 Message from Jody Witley & Teddy Riley (Interlude)
1-9 Jupiter
1-10 Wake Me
1-11 Deja Vu
1-12 Lobby
1-13 Premonition
1-14 Lucid Dream
1-15 Time