Skip to content

Bargrooves Deepsouldisco Deluxe

Various Artists
Barcode 0826194228927

Sold out
Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 03/10/2011

Edition: Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Compilation
Label: Bargrooves
Number of Discs: 3

Track Listing:
1-1 Enjoy the Ride (Feat. J.Noize & Kaye Fox) (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
1-2 2 People (Feat. Tara Busch) (2011 Rework) (Olav Basoski Remix)
1-3 Ride
1-4 I Believe in Love (Feat. Jimmy Somerville) (Joris Voorn Vocal Mix)
1-5 In It Together (Director's Cut Signature Togetherness)
1-6 It's Love (Amtrac Remix)
1-7 Front to Back (Feat. KC Flightt) (Todd Terry Remix)
1-8 Ah Yeah
1-9 Assiduity
1-10 Alive
2-1 Malicia (Feat. Sketch)
2-2 Give It 2 U (Azari & III Remix)
2-3 Something for the Weekend (Lee Foss & Robert James Spirit Remix)
2-4 Envision (Yoruba Soul Mix)
2-5 Uptown
2-6 White Isle Memories
2-7 Rej
2-8 A New Connection
2-9 Set Me Free
2-10 Portraits
3-1 Still in Love (Feat. Navasha Daya)
3-2 Your Love (Feat. Jamie) (Director's Cut Signature Mix)
3-3 I Need to Love Me (Feat. April) (Sandy Rivera's Club Mix)
3-4 Only You (Feat. Lucy Randell) (Vox Mix)
3-5 Sun Will Shine
3-6 I (Sean McCabe Remix)
3-7 Find Our Way (Breakaway) (Feat. Kathleen Murphy) (Praise Singer's Dub)
3-8 Tricks (Feat. Shea Soul)
3-9 Funky People
3-10 Reachin' (Original Brotherhood Mix)