Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Tex Ritter
Barcode 0805520091480

Sold out
Original price £5.85 - Original price £5.85
Original price
£5.85 - £5.85
Current price £5.85

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 20/01/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Cowboy Songs
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1-1 High Noon
1-2 Sam Hall
1-3 Get Along Little Doggies
1-4 Nobody's Darling But Mine
1-5 The Hills of Old Wyomin'
1-6 Lady Killin' Cowboy
1-7 (Take Me Back To) My Boots and Saddle
1-8 My Brown Eyed Texas Rose
1-9 Billy the Kid
1-10 San Antonio Rose
1-11 Sing Cowboy Cing
1-12 (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
1-13 I'm Wastin' My Tears On You
1-14 Long Time Gone
1-15 Froggie Went A-courtin'
1-16 Boll Weevil
1-17 When You Leave Don't Slam the Door
1-18 Blood On the Saddle
1-19 You Two-timed Me One Time Too Often
1-20 Rye Whiskey
2-1 The Letter Edged in Black
2-2 Jealous Heart
2-3 Double Dealin' Darlin'
2-4 Fort Worth Jail
2-5 There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder
2-6 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2-7 Love Me Now
2-8 Boogie Woogie Cowboy
2-9 You Will Have to Pay
2-10 Deck of Cards
2-11 Pecos Bill
2-12 Rock and Rye
2-13 I Dreamed of a Hillbilly Heaven
2-14 Conversation With a Gun
2-15 He's a Cowboy Auctioneer
2-16 When It's Springtime in the Rockies
2-17 Tennessee Blues
2-18 I've Had Enough of Your Two-timin'
2-19 Never Mind My Tears
2-20 I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night