Skip to content

Red Album

Barcode 0781676436811

Sold out
Original price £30.97 - Original price £30.97
Original price
£30.97 - £30.97
Current price £30.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 23/10/2020

Edition: 12" Album Picture Disc
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Progressive
Producer: Phillip Cope
Label: Relapse Records
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 56.30 minutes

Debut full-length by the American progressive metal band. An epic album that is at once powerful, expressive, confident, and commanding, 'Red Album' sees the band expand its sonic vision; colossal riffs and haunting vocals roll like thunder across epic songs spanning both the intense and the sublime.

Track Listing:
1-1 Rays On Pinion
1-2 The Birthing
1-3 Isak
1-4 Wailing Wintry Wind
1-5 Cockroach En Fleur
2-1 Wanderlust
2-2 Aleph
2-3 Teeth of a Cogwheel
2-4 O'appalachia
2-5 Grad
2-6 Bonus Hidden Track