Skip to content
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now


Sonata Arctica
Barcode 0727361477219

Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
Original price
$27.99 - $27.99
Current price $27.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Symphonic
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 2

'Talviyö' is a compilation of various pieces that are connected in a certain thematic way, 'but not enough to describe the album as a closed concept work', singer and composer Tony Kakko explains further, revealing that the band again took many liberties this time, resulting in a flowing, organic creative process.

Track Listing:
1-1 Message from the Sun
1-2 Whirlwind
1-3 Cold
1-4 Storm the Armada
1-5 The Last of the Lambs
1-6 Who Failed the Most
1-7 Ismo's Got Good Reactors
1-8 Demon's Cage
1-9 A Little Less Understanding
1-10 The Raven Still Flies
1-11 The Garden