Skip to content

Truth And Lies

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Barcode 0602577610059

Sold out
Original price £12.61 - Original price £12.61
Original price
£12.61 - £12.61
Current price £12.61

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 28/06/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Southern
Label: Spinefarm Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 00:44:46 minutes

Third studio album by the Nashville rockers. 'Truth and Lies' is an exploration of blues heritage, blistering heavy rock, southern roots and heartfelt balladry. The 13-track release, recorded with six-time Grammy-nominated producer Joel Hamilton, sees the quartet deliver a raw and visceral recording without sacrificing skill and nuance: the result is a brilliant rock 'n' roll record that allows the ghosts of the past into the grooves whilst firmly living in the present.

Track Listing:
1-1 Shock & Awe
1-2 On To The Next
1-3 Ride
1-4 Shape I’m In
1-5 Eye To Eye
1-6 Panic Button
1-7 Judgement Day
1-8 Drive Me Mad
1-9 Without You
1-10 Trouble
1-11 Out There
1-12 Cry Wolf
1-13 Couldn’t See The Fire