Skip to content
Save on Dragon Ball Blu-ray and DVD!
Save on Dragon Ball Blu-ray and DVD!

Red (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift
Barcode 0602438633258

Original price $64.99 - Original price $64.99
Original price
$64.99 - $64.99
Current price $64.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Release Date: 12/11/2021

Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub Genre: Pop
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Discs: 4

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1 State of Grace (Taylor's Version)
2 Red (Taylor's Version)
3 Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
4 I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
5 All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
6 22 (Taylor's Version)
7 I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
8 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
9 Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
10 The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) [Taylor's Version]
11 Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
12 Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
13 The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
14 Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran) [Taylor's Version]
15 Starlight (Taylor's Version)
16 Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
17 The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
18 Come Here (Taylor's Version)
19 Girl at Home (Taylor's Version)
20 State of Grace (Acoustic Version) [Taylor's Version]
21 Ronan (Taylor's Version)
22 Better Man (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
23 Nothing New (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) [Taylor's Version] (From the Vault)
24 Babe (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
25 Message in a Bottle (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
26 I Bet You Think About Me (Feat. Chris Stapleton) [Taylor's Version] (From the Vault)
27 Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
28 Run (Feat. Ed Sheeran) [Taylor's Version] (From the Vault)
29 The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
30 All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]